Total photos: 2

Rashed, Bangladesh
Rajshahi

Male, 30, Leo, for long relationship

Send message


Assalamu Alaikum,
Its hard to express myself in a few words.But I would like to express myself .

dear,
i am Rashed.I was born in Bangladesh & my home district is rajshahi.I come from a well mannered family, educated, cultural, caring and easy to talk. I have completed M.Sc in Statistics & now I am working as a Marketing Executive Officer in a well-known Multinational pharmaceuticals company named " Radiant pharmaceuticals Ltd. " which is a lenience of World’s 3rd pharmaceuticals company " Roach- Switzerland " in Bangladesh. Also I have some small business which are care taking my father. I have one brother and one sister .My sister is married & she is a student of M.A in Sociology.My younger brother is a Army Parson. My mother is late & my father is a retired Army Parson. Now he is a business man.

My interests are watching football matches & cricket matches, watching movies, listening to music, dining out, attending cultural functions, traveling and attending lectures on Islam to further increase knowledge on Islam.

My identity, culture and religion are very important to me.

What am I looking for? :
dear, i m updating my profile...n i just wanna say that the girl who is kind and caring, who has a sense of humour and is talkative, and who is naturally pretty & beautiful, intelligent and religious bride who will in sha Allah bring sun shine in my life.
moreover I want a girl who is caring , understanding and loving..........
please send me massages only if u r a serious about marriage. I don’t believe in pure relation before marriage & i need to marry soon if u have ....

Birthday 07.08.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Bangladesh
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province Rajshahi
ZIP 6260
City Rajshahi
Address You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Bengali
Job I have completed M.Sc in Stati
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Iran, Italy, Kuwait, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 14 - 27
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 20
Popularity: 0 / 10




Comments

hello...
i like you after going through your profile and i will like us to be friend. my name is Nadia,
age dose not matter, what matters is understanding and love,
if you don’t mind write me at this

salianadia(AT)gmail.com


nadia.

Goodnad
30.09.2016, 03:11:02