Total photos: 6
See another photos

Camellia, Bangladesh
Dhaka

Female, 33, Virgo, for romance, for long relationship

Send message


A Explorer A Free Spirit Who Loves To Dig Into The Most Challenging Aspect Of Life !!


My life thus far has been one of deep inner exploration, focused on developing my character and finding my gifts. Sometimes my goals feel larger than this world, because I seek something greater than the tangible gifts of a successful career or a beautiful home. I want to make a difference, to lead a life that is driven by values and a cause.I seek to satisfy my soul and not just my body. The path to fulfillment is winding and evasive, but my are intent on barreling down it at full speed.I will not allow anything to deter me from being my truest, best, and most perfected version of myself!

General Characteristics

Easygoing, relaxed, slow-pace
Affectionate and loving
Forgiving, compassionate,
nonjudgmental nature Stable
and reliable; faithful

Click here for more.
Birthday 17.09.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country Bangladesh
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Dhaka
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English, Bengali, Hindi/Urdu
Job Self employed
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Afghanistan, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Canada, China, Egypt, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Gray, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Asian, Mixed
Seeking religion Belief in God, Humanist, Muslim
Seeking age 28 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1146
Popularity: 3.355 / 10




Comments

Love
Plz can u call me aunty.. 01720531430

Shahadat
23.04.2016, 07:05:27

Friend
Can u call aunty. 01720531430
Shahadat
23.04.2016, 07:04:29

Hi
Hi I am from India I am 355 yrs old male it’s my whatsapp number +91 98230541168
####
19.03.2016, 14:20:48

hi

sujon
04.02.2016, 07:19:08

Call me please
Hi Darling,

Hw are you today?

Can you please give me a call this number 01734524335?

Best regards

N.


Emran
02.02.2016, 15:24:38

call me 01521209173
Call me.01521209173
I am from Bangladesh
Call me for more discuss

Shakil
23.01.2016, 15:43:07

luv ur writings

Minion_Lvd
22.12.2015, 22:22:05

Love and Friendship
Dear, I want to be your friend. I am honest and gentle man. Please do not hesitate to mail me. (ngoforg #### yahoo.com), (ngoforg #### gmail.com)
mohammed
17.12.2015, 17:08:24